US Lacrosse
The Sport   \   Safety   \   Team USA   \   Chapters   \   Shop   \   Donate My Account
  Search

Chapter Regions

US Lacrosse is represented by 68 local chapters covering 45 states.

US Lacrosse Chapter Regions Map

Pacific Region

Chapter President Website
Alaska Miles Brookes uslacrossechapters.org/alaska
Greater LA Dan Mohler uslacrossechapters.org/greaterlosangeles
Hawaii Ryan Counter uslacrossechapters.org/hawaii
Nevada Bret Tracy uslacrossechapters.org/nevada
Northern California Don Aiello uslacrossechapters.org/northerncalifornia
Orange County Yvette Cervantes ocuslax.org
Oregon Lauren Anderson uslacrossechapters.org/oregon
San Diego Liza Neptune uslacrossechapters.org/sandiego
Washington Dave Low uslacrossechapters.org/washington

Mountain Region

Chapter President Website
Arizona Marie Baca arizonalacrosse.org
Colorado Amy Lane uslacrossechapters.org/colorado
Idaho Kristy Sligar www.idaholacrosse.org/
Montana Blake Wahrlich www.montanalax.org/
Utah Lisa Schmidt uslacrossechapters.org/utah

North Central Region

Chapter President Website
Minnesota Matthew Myers mnlacrosse.uslaxteams.com

South Central Region

Chapter President Website
Arkansas Dacia Boehmler uslacrossechapters.org/arkansas
Great Plains Jay Coleman uslacrossechapters.org/greatplains
Houston Dan Saban uslacrossechapters.org/greaterhouston
Louisiana Mike Treloar uslacrossechapters.org/louisiana
North Texas Dick Massimilian uslacrossechapters.org/northtexas
Central Texas Julie Maynard uslacrossechapters.org/centraltexas
St. Louis-Missouri Michael O'Brien uslacrossechapters.org/stlouismissouri

Great Lakes Region

Chapter President Website
Illinois Vince Rasa uslacrossechapters.org/illinois
Indiana Leslie Sherman uslacrossechapters.org/indiana
Kentucky Greg Schuler kylax.org
Michigan Clark Bell uslacrossechapters.org/michigan
Ohio Pam Gallagher uslacrossechapters.org/ohio
Southern Ohio Dan Utt uslacrossechapters.org/southernohio
North Coast Ohio Dave Cerny uslacrossechapters.org/northcoastohio
Wisconsin Randy Kohn wisconsinlacrosse.com

North East Region

Chapter President Website
Adirondack David Wardwell uslacrossechapters.org/adirondack
Connecticut Rich Heritage ctlacrosse.org
Eastern Mass. Kevin McDonald uslacrossechapters.org/easternmassachusetts
Western Mass. Dave Wheaton uslacrossechapters.org/westernmassachusetts
Greater Rochester Nate Snyder uslacrossechapters.org/greaterrochester
Hudson Valley Dan Kaiser hudsonvalleylacrosse.com
Maine Bernie Marvin uslacrossechapters.org/maine
New Hampshire Jack Taber uslacrossechapters.org/newhampshire
Rhode Island Jon Soule rilacrosse.org
Vermont Mike Dee uslacrossechapters.org/vermont
Upstate N.Y. Noel Ebner uslacrossechapters.org/upstatenewyork
Western N.Y. Katy Ryan uslacrossechapters.org/westernnewyork

Mid Atlantic Region

Chapter President Website
Central Pa. Jeremy Adams uslacrossechapters.org/centralpennsylvania
Charlottesville JP Williamson uslacrossechapters.org/charlottesville
Chesapeake John Poulton
Delaware Bob Shillinglaw dellax.org
Delmarva Bill O’Donnell uslacrossechapters.org/delmarva
Greater Baltimore Kendra Ausby uslacrossechapters.org/greaterbaltimore
Hampton Roads Jim Old uslacrossechapters.org/hamptonroads
Long Island (Metro NY) Angela Ritchie limetrolax.org
New Jersey North Matt Kovachik uslacrossechapters.org/newjerseynorth
New Jersey South Dale Oehler uslacrossechapters.org/newjerseysouth
Philadelphia (Eastern Pa.) Laurie Markle palacrosse.com
Pittsburgh Rachel Hoza uslacrossechapters.org/pittsburgh
Potomac (DC) Elaine Knobloch uslacrossechapters.org/potomac
Richmond Greg Barnard uslacrossechapters.org/richmond
Southwest Va. Stewart Barnes uslacrossechapters.org/southwestvirginia
West Virginia Jeff Dreisbach uslacrossechapters.org/westvirginia
Western Md. Julian Rock uslacrossechapters.org/westernmaryland

South East Region

Chapter President Website
Ala-Miss Andrew Ramsey uslacrossechapters.org/alabamamississippi
Georgia Jerry Consie galacrossefoundation.com/
North Carolina Bobbi Webster uslacrossechapters.org/northcarolina
North Florida Bob Kapcio uslacrossechapters.org/northflorida
South Carolina Buff Grubb uslacrossechapters.org/southcarolina
Tennessee Josh Scouten uslacrossechapters.org/tennessee
Gulf Coast Florida Donald Hallenbeck uslacrossechapters.org/gulfcoastflorida
Orlando (Central Fla) Lehn Abrams uslacrossechapters.org/orlando
South Florida Jack Frost uslacrossechapters.org/southflorida

Questions?

Chapter Contacts: Do you need to update your information? Send an e-mail to chapters@uslacrosse.org.