US Lacrosse
Athlete Development   \   The Sport   \   Safety   \   Team USA   \   Chapters   \   Shop   \   Donate My Account

Hall of Fame Induction Celebration

Hall of Fame

This black tie optional gathering of the game's "greatest" is the premier US Lacrosse event of the year. It is a celebration to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

2015 Inductees

The 2015 inductees are: Jake Curran, Dom Fin, Diane Geppi-Aikens (posthumous), Bob Hartranft, Julie Hull Elicker, Charlie Lockwood, Sarah Nelson, Maggie Vaughan and Brian Voelker.
Read more here about the 2015 inductees | Videos: Inductees in their own words

RECAPS: Women's Inductees | Men's Inductees | Photo Gallery

HOF Inductees
2015 Hall of Fame Inductees (L-R): Bob Hartranft, Maggie Vaughan, Dom Fin, Julie Hull Elicker, Charlie Lockwood, Sarah Nelson, Brian Voelker. Not pictured: Jake Curran, Diane Geppi-Aikens.

2015 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Doors open at 5 p.m.
Grand Lodge of Maryland in Hunt Valley, Maryland
Evening includes open bar, hors d'oeuvres, buffet dinner and dessert buffet.

HOF Inductees Grid

See the Formal Invitation

Event Location

Grand Lodge of Maryland
304 International Circle
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030


Courtyard Baltimore Hunt Valley
221 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Note: A number of rooms have been blocked at the Courtyard for Hall of Fame attendees. Please contact the hotel by Thursday, Sept. 24, to take advantage of the special group rate. You must mention "US Lacrosse Hall of Fame" to receive the discounted rate of $129/night for a King room with a sleeper sofa or a room with two Queen beds.
Reserve by phone at 1-800-321-2211 or online.

Reserve Room

About the Hall of Fame

Initiated in 1957, the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame has annually inducted individuals based on outstanding lacrosse achievement and/or contribution. The mission of the Lacrosse Hall of Fame is to honor men and women, past and present, who by their deeds as players, coaches, officials and/or contributors, and by the example of their lives, personify the great contribution of the sport of lacrosse to our way of life.

View All Inductees