Super Region Chairs serve on the Women's Game Officials Sub-Committee and act as the liaison between the committee and their region chairs. The Super Region Chair also assists Region Chairs with District rating sessions within the Super Region.

Womens Officials District Coordinators Map

Super Region Chairs

Region States Chair
I ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, RI Kathy Gibbons
II NY Peter Hyde
III DE, NJ, PA Ericka Leslie
IV MD, VA, WV, AL, FL, GA, TN, NC, SC, AR, LA, MS Patti Cleary
V OK, TX, MN, ND, SD, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, IA, KS, MO, NE Linda Strapp
VI AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY, CA, HI, NV Dave Dunham

Super Region I

State/Area Chair
Upper New England (ME, NH, VT) Steve Metz
Lower New England (CT, MA, RI) Jodi Michna

Super Region II

State/Area Chair
New York Eileen Jones

Super Region III

State/Area Chair
Upper Atlantic (DE, NJ, PA) Lynn Bowers

Super Region IV

State/Area Chair
Middle Atlantic (MD, VA, WV) Lucia Perfetti Clark
Southeast (AL, FL, GA, TN) Rena Whitehouse
Lower Atlantic (NC, SC) Joan Sitterly
Deep South (AR, LA, MS) Rena Whitehouse

Super Region V

State/Area Chair
South Central (OK, TX) Johanna Owens
North Central (MN, ND, SD, WI) Holly Souza
Great Lakes (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH) Heidi Mella
Central (IA, KS, MO, NE) Jim Guffey

Super Region VI

State/Area Chair
Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA) Janet Lennon-Jones
Southwest (AZ, NM) Laura Rogal
Mountain (CO, UT, WY) Allison Bailey
Pacific (CA, HI, NV) Maggie Fanta


We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us