Grand Opening: Sept. 10-11 Learn More
US Lacrosse
Athlete Development   \   The Sport   \   Safety   \   Team USA   \   Chapters   \   Shop   \   Donate My Account

Region Chairs

Super Region Chairs serve on the Women's Game Officials Sub-Committee and act as the liaison between the committee and their region chairs. The Super Region Chair also assists Region Chairs with District rating sessions within the Super Region.

Womens Officials District Coordinators Map

Super Region Chairs

IME, NH, VT, CT, MA, RIKathy Gibbons
IINYPeter Hyde
IIIDE, NJ, PAEricka Leslie
IVMD, VA, WV, AL, FL, GA, TN, NC, SC, AR, LA, MSPatti Cleary
VOK, TX, MN, ND, SD, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, IA, KS, MO, NELinda Strapp
VIAK, ID, MT, OR, WA, AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY, CA, HI, NVDave Dunham

Super Region I

Upper New England (ME, NH, VT)Steve Metz
Lower New England (CT, MA, RI)Jodi Michna

Super Region II

New YorkEileen Jones

Super Region III

Upper Atlantic (DE, NJ, PA)Lynn Bowers

Super Region IV

Middle Atlantic (MD, VA, WV)Lucia Perfetti Clark
Southeast (AL, FL, GA, TN)Rena Whitehouse
Lower Atlantic (NC, SC)Joan Sitterly
Deep South (AR, LA, MS)Rena Whitehouse

Super Region V

South Central (OK, TX)Johanna Owens
North Central (MN, ND, SD, WI)Holly Souza
Great Lakes (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH)Heidi Mella
Central (IA, KS, MO, NE)Jim Guffey

Super Region VI

Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)Janet Lennon-Jones
Southwest (AZ, NM)Laura Rogal
Mountain (CO, UT, WY)Allison Bailey
Pacific (CA, HI, NV)Maggie Fanta