Tickets are now on sale for the 2019 National Lacrosse Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, hosted by US Lacrosse on Saturday, October 19 at The Grand Lodge in Hunt Valley, Maryland. Tickets can be purchased online at

This year’s Hall of Fame Ceremony, presented by RPS Bollinger and the Markel Insurance Company, features nine inductees as the Class of 2019. The inductees are: Ryan Boyle, Charlie Coker, Kara Ariza Cooke, Rachael Becker DeCecco, Sarah Forbes, Cathy Nelson Reese, Matt Striebel, Paul Schimoler, and Richard Speckmann.

Induction ceremony tickets are offered at two pricing levels. General admission tickets are $150. Tickets for current National Lacrosse Hall of Fame members are $50. 

All tickets must be purchased in advance and will not be sold at the door. All tickets include open bar, hors d'oeuvres, dinner stations and dessert buffet. The event begins at 6 p.m.

The annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is a black-tie-optional gathering of the game's "greatest" and considered to be the premier US Lacrosse event of the year. It is designed to serve as a celebration to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame