SPARKS, Md. — The 11th annual US Lacrosse Nationals featured 49 teams from 18 states competing in four divisions at United Sports in Downingtown, Pa., last weekend. The Texas Mustangs (13U) and Igloo Black Diamond (14U) won the boys flights while the Yellow Jackets swept the 13U and 14U girls’ titles.

A total of 65 players were honored on the all-tournament teams for the event.

Next year's US Lacrosse Nationals will return to United Sports in Downingtown, Pa., from July 17-19, 2020. Learn about the US Lacrosse Nationals qualifying tournaments here.

Here’s a gallery of all-tournament team members and a full listing of the players:


Boys 13U

Thomas Brandel, Zingos 2024/25
Jack Kayser, Texas Mustangs
Evan Lyon, Ultimate Lax
Conall Maquire, Freedom 2024 Red
Ryan Martin, Mad Dog 2024
Zacc McDonald, Texas Mustangs
Brody Morgan, 24 Lax 2024
Dylan Rochhio, 24 Lax 2024
Paul VanBastelaar, Bucks Select Black
Adam Wachholder, 24 Lax 2024
Ethan Walling, Texas Mustangs

Boys 14U

Anthony Annunziata, Igloo Black Diamond
Nick Bruckner, Igloo Black Diamond
Brexton Carter, Saltwater Lacrosse Club
Daniel Davis, Looney’s 2023 Green
Colton Faulkner, Yeti 2023 Blue
Bauer Fitch, AZ Hot Sauce
Jayden Franzen, Yeti 2023 Blue
Greg Foster, VA Roughriders
Kyler Gornick, Yeti 2023 Blue
Eli Greenway, Oneida 2023
Sam Guillemette, Houlagans Lacrosse
Drew Miller, Igloo Black Diamond
Anderson Moore, 3d Georgia
Charlie Packard, Boston Kings
Colin Sabia, Jersey Thunder Elite

Girls 13U

Kira Balis, Hero’s 2024 Green
Kayli Carannante, Yellow Jackets 2024 Wiener
Peyton Choma, Yellow Jackets 2024 Wiener
Isabella Dantuono, Yellow Jackets 2024 Wiener
Cadyn Eismann, Mid Penn Blaze 2024
Carolina Fouts, CT Grizzlies 2024 Navy
Kamryn Henson, HoCo 2024 Black
Paige Kawa, Hero’s 2024 Green
Kate Matthiessen, AIM 2024
Grace McHugh, Philly Blast 2024
Eliza Osburn, Team 180 2024
Stella Quilty, Yellow Jackets 2024 Ramos
Lexi Reber, MD United 2024
Katherine Rhine, Summit Lacrosse
Gabby Rickert, Hero’s 2024 Green
Lulu Rishko, Eastern Shore Lacrosse
Lila Stachowski, NEMS 2024
Kate Stanton, Ultimate CC 2024
Madison Wrenn, Integrity Lacrosse

Girls 14U

MaryKate Abernethy, Yellow Jackets 2023 Wright
Tori Balser, LaxManiax 2023
Anna Brown, Ultimate CC 2023
Katie Clare, Yellow Jackets 2023 Thorn
Lydia Colasante, AIM 2023
Kylee Colbert, Yellow Jackets 2023 Colbert
Anna Colpack, Team 180 2023
Elizabeth Elliott, 3d Lacrosse
Jess Giller, Long Island Jesters United
Ryan Hapgood, CT Grizzlies 2023 Navy
Taylor Hoss, Yellow Jackets 2023 Thorn
Grace McCarthy, Yellow Jackets 2023 Thorn
Cydney Merrick, Georgia Outlaws Pink
Olivia Nicholson, LI Empire 2023 Green
Paris Panagopoulos, Yellow Jackets 2023 Colbert
Eliza Ritter, Yellow Jackets 2023 Colbert
Lainey Straub, Phantastix 2023
Charlotte Taylor, Maineiax Black 2023
Alexa Vogelman, NXT 2023 Black
Lacey Warwick, Snipers Elite 2023