US Lacrosse is proud to announce that 19 US Lacrosse officials will assist with the 2017 FIL Rathbones Women’s Lacrosse World Cup in Guildford, England from July 12-22. This summer’s World Cup will be the largest women’s international championship in history with 25 nations competing.

Nancy Madsen will serve as the head assignor for the event and Nancy Coffman will be one of two head clinicians. A total of 10 US Lacrosse officials will serve in an on-field officiating role and seven others will assist in off-the-field roles.

“We’re so excited to have so many U.S. officials involved in this year’s World Cup,” said Ann Kitt Carpenetti, vice president of operations for US Lacrosse. “Their commitment to helping the sport grow is admirable. We appreciate their dedication to the sport, and officiating in particular.”

The following officials have been selected for the World Cup:

Head Assignor
Nancy Madsen

Head Clinician
Nancy Coffman

Off Field Officials
Lynn Craun
Sheila Donahue
Bonnie Foley
Sue Kennedy
Debbie Martin
Laura Paro
Dave Shiffman

On Field Officials
Tina Bathory
Liz Brush
Lauren Charwat
David Dunham
Rala Heinen
Patricia Klecha-Porter
Trina Mangano
Cathy Russo
Mara Wager
Lisa Volland