This black tie optional gathering of the game's "greatest" is the premier US Lacrosse event of the year. It is a celebration to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

2018 National Lacrosse Hall of Fame Ceremony 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 -- 6 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
The Grand Lodge - Hunt Valley, Maryland

The 2018 inductees are Kevin Cassese, Leigh Buck Friedman, A.J. Haugen, Alex Kahoe, Phyllis Kilgour, David Morrow, Ryan Powell, Denise Wescott, and Tami Worley Kirby.

2018 Inductee Bios 

About the Hall of Fame

Initiated in 1957, the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame has annually inducted individuals based on outstanding lacrosse achievement and/or contribution. The mission of the Lacrosse Hall of Fame is to honor men and women, past and present, who by their deeds as players, coaches, officials and/or contributors, and by the example of their lives, personify the great contribution of the sport of lacrosse to our way of life.

View All Inductees

Event Location

Grand Lodge of Maryland
304 International Circle
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030


Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
45 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Please note, rooms at the Residence Inn are now sold out, although cancellations may be possible. Please contact the hotel directly to inquire.

Additional lodging options in the area include the Delta Marriott (use booking code GS7 or call 410-785-7000) and Embassy Suites by Hilton (410-584-1400). For discounted rate, please reference "US Lacrosse" when calling for reservation; rate subject to availability.


Tickets for the 2018 Induction Ceremony on September 29 remain on sale.
Click below to purchase. Tickets must be purchased in advance (deadline is Sept. 21).
Walk-ups at the event are not accepted.

Buy Tickets