MCLA Names Godekeraw Award Winners

May 16, 2018

Grand Canyon University junior long-stick midfielder Jack Lamey and North Dakota State University senior defender Evan Schraut have been named the recipients of the Godekeraw Award, presented by US Lacrosse to the top scholar-athlete in each division of the Men's Collegiate Lacrosse Association (MCLA). 

Read More