TIERNEY FIELD GAME SCHEDULE

As of April 8, 2019. Schedule subject to change. Admission free unless noted.

Date Day M/W/B/G Event Time (ET)
04/11/19 Thursday High School Girls Park (Md.) vs. Mercy (Md.) 4:15 p.m.
04/12/19 Friday High School Girls Mount de Sales (Md.) vs. Bryn Mawr (Md.) 7:30 p.m.
04/13/19 Saturday High School Boys Maret (D.C.) vs. Lancaster Country Day (Pa.) 10 a.m.
04/15/19 Monday High School Boys Fallen Hero Classic: La Salle College (Pa.) vs. DeMatha (Md.) 6 p.m.
04/18/19 Thursday High School Girls Rome (N.Y.) vs. Loch Raven (Md.) 4 p.m.
04/18/19 Thursday High School Boys Oakland Mills (Md.) vs. Loch Raven (Md.) 6:30 p.m.
04/20/19 Saturday Division I/III Men Bethany vs. Hampton 3 p.m.
04/20/19 Saturday High School Boys Mervo (Md.) vs. City College (Md.) 6 p.m.
04/23/19 Tuesday High School Girls Cold Spring Harbor (N.Y.) vs. Good Counsel (Md.) 4 p.m.
04/24/19 Wednesday High School Girls North Shore (N.Y.) vs. Catholic (Md.) 3 p.m.
04/24/19 Wednesday High School Boys Paul VI Catholic (Va.) vs. St. Edward (Ohio) 6:30 p.m.
04/25/19 Thursday High School Girls McDonogh (Md.) vs. Notre Dame Prep (Md.) 7 p.m.
04/30/19 Tuesday High School Girls Saint John’s Catholic Prep (Md.) vs. Mercy (Md.) 4:15 p.m.
05/01/19 Wednesday High School Girls Loch Raven (Md.) vs. Dulaney (Md.)
Tickets $5 (kids under 7 free)
JV 4 p.m.
Varsity 5:15 p.m.
05/02/19 Thursday High School Girls Friends (Md.) vs. Mercy (Md.) 4:15 p.m.
05/02/19 Thursday High School Boys Concordia Prep (Md.) vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit (Md.) 7:15 p.m.
05/03/19 Friday High School Girls Manchester Valley vs. Dulaney (Md.)
Tickets $5 (kids under 7 free)
JV 5:30 p.m.
Varsity 7 p.m.
05/04/19 Saturday High School Girls Baltimore County Championship Game 11 a.m.
05/04/19 Saturday High School Boys Baltimore County Championship Game 2 p.m.
05/10/19 Friday High School Boys Metro Independent League Championship Game 7 p.m.
05/20/19 Monday High School Girls Baltimore County All-Star Game 5:30 p.m.
05/20/19 Monday High School Boys Baltimore County All-Star Game 7:30 p.m.
05/24/19 Friday Division II/III Men USILA Senior All-Star Game (LTR) 5 p.m.
05/24/19 Friday Division I Men USILA Senior All-Star Game (LTR) 7 p.m.
06/01/19 Saturday Division III Women IWLCA Senior All-Star Game TBA
06/01/19 Saturday Division II Women IWLCA Senior All-Star Game TBA
06/01/19 Saturday Division I Women IWLCA Senior All-Star Game TBA
10/19/19 Saturday Team USA Team USA Fall Classic TBA

Capacity is 2,000, inclusive of bleacher seating for 474. For games, all seating is first-come, first-served, and fans may bring collapsible camping/tailgating chairs and blankets for hillside/grass areas. Prohibited items include: alcohol, dogs and other animals, lacrosse balls, glass containers, smoking, and tents.

The National Lacrosse Hall of Fame and Museum is open Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. On days in which games are played at Tierney Field, the museum will open one hour prior to game time and close 30 minutes after the conclusion of the game. Admission is free.

Tierney Field A-Z Guide

Questions?

We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us