TIERNEY FIELD GAME SCHEDULE

As of December 7, 2019. Schedule subject to change. Admission free unless noted.


Date Day M/W/B/G Event Time (ET)
02/16/20 Sunday Division I Women James Madison vs. Connecticut Noon
02/23/20 Sunday Division I Men Jacksonville vs. Robert Morris Noon
03/08/20 Sunday Division III Men Salisbury vs. Ohio Wesleyan 1 p.m.
03/09/20 Monday Division III Men Skidmore vs. Stevenson 7 p.m.
03/12/20 Thursday Division II Women Le Moyne vs. Indianapolis Noon
03/13/20 Friday Division III Men Curry vs. Husson 3:30 p.m.
03/13/20 Friday Division III Men Lasell vs. NEC 7:30 p.m.
03/14/20 Saturday Division III Women F&M vs. SUNY Cortland Noon
03/15/20 Sunday Division III Men New England Classic-Consolation 10:30 a.m.
03/15/20 Sunday Division III Men New England Classic-Championship 2:30 p.m.
03/18/20 Wednes Division III Women SUNY Cortland vs. Amherst 4 p.m.
03/25/20 Wednes High School Boys Culver Adademy vs. Haverford 1 p.m.
03/25/20 Wednes Division I Women Kent State vs. Akron 5 p.m.
04/03/20 Friday Division I Women Furman vs. San Diego St 6 p.m.
04/15/20 Wednes High School Boys Fallen Hero Classic:
La Salle College (Pa.) vs. DeMatha (Md.)
5:30 p.m.
04/17/20 Friday High School Girls Dulaney vs. Towson 5:30 p.m.
04/17/20 Friday High School Boys Dulaney vs. Towson 8 p.m.
05/01/20 Friday High School Boys Hill Academy vs. St. John's 7 p.m.
05/02/20 Saturday High School Girls Baltimore County Championship Game TBD
05/02/20 Saturday High School Boys Baltimore County Championship Game TBD
05/08/20 Friday High School Girls IAAM "A" Championship Game 7 p.m.
05/09/20 Saturday High School Girls IAAM "B" & "C" Championship Games TBD

Capacity is 2,000, inclusive of bleacher seating for 474. For games, all seating is first-come, first-served, and fans may bring collapsible camping/tailgating chairs and blankets for hillside/grass areas. Prohibited items include: alcohol, dogs and other animals, lacrosse balls, glass containers, smoking, and tents.

The National Lacrosse Hall of Fame and Museum is open Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. On days in which games are played at Tierney Field, the museum will open one hour prior to game time and close 30 minutes after the conclusion of the game. Admission is free.

Tierney Field A-Z Guide

Questions?

We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us