TIERNEY FIELD GAME SCHEDULE

As of March 23, 2020. Schedule subject to change. (Note: all events through April 30 have been canceled)

Date Day M/W/B/G Event Time (ET)
04/15/20 Wednesday High School Boys Fallen Hero Classic:
La Salle College (Pa.) vs. DeMatha (Md.)
5:30 p.m.
04/16/20 Thursday High School Girls Dulaney vs. Towson 5 p.m.
04/16/20 Thursday High School Boys Dulaney vs. Towson 7:30 p.m.
04/17/20 Friday High School Boys Friends vs. Park 5:30 p.m.
04/17/20 Friday High School Girls Friends vs. Mercy 8 p.m.
04/19/20 Sunday Post-Collegiate Men American Lacrosse League Games Noon-4 p.m.
04/24/20 Friday High Schools Girls Dulaney vs. South River 5:30 p.m.
04/24/20 Friday High School Boys Dulaney vs. South River 8 p.m.
04/26/20 Sunday Post-Collegiate Men American Lacrosse League Games Noon-4 p.m.
05/01/20 Friday High School Boys Hill Academy vs. St. John's 7 p.m.
05/02/20 Saturday High School Girls Baltimore County Championship Game TBD
05/02/20 Saturday High School Boys Baltimore County Championship Game TBD
05/08/20 Friday High School Girls IAAM "A" Championship Game 7 p.m.
05/09/20 Saturday High School Girls IAAM "B" & "C" Championship Games TBD
05/14/20 Thursday High School Boys MIAA "C" Conference Championship 5:30 p.m.
05/17/20 Sunday Post-Collegiate Men American Lacrosse League Games Noon-4 p.m.
05/18/20 Monday High School Girls Baltimore County All-Star Game 5:30 p.m.
05/18/20 Monday High School Boys Baltimore County All-Star Game 7:30 p.m.
05/22/20 Friday Division I, II, III Men USILA Senior All-Star Games TBA
05/30/20 Saturday Division I, II, III Women IWLCA Senior All-Star Games TBA
05/31/20 Sunday Post-Collegiate Men American Lacrosse League Games Noon-4 p.m.
06/07/20 Sunday Post-Collegiate Men American Lacrosse League Games 1-5 p.m.
06/14/20 Sunday Post-Collegiate Men American Lacrosse League 2 p.m.

Capacity is 2,000, inclusive of bleacher seating for 474. For games, all seating is first-come, first-served, and fans may bring collapsible camping/tailgating chairs and blankets for hillside/grass areas. Prohibited items include: alcohol, dogs and other animals, lacrosse balls, glass containers, smoking, and tents.

The National Lacrosse Hall of Fame and Museum is open Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. On days in which games are played at Tierney Field, the museum will open one hour prior to game time and close 30 minutes after the conclusion of the game. Admission is free.

Tierney Field A-Z Guide

Questions?

We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us